Pages

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

a war on curves.




some people do things simply.
and some do simple brilliantly.
rob bailey is one of the brilliant ones.
plus, vikings.

oh, and these remind me of the plastic shapes
that i used to play with on rain days in grade school.

color blocked at the fox is black.

Friday, December 16, 2011

carbon fiber nerd boner.






these are real.
real carbon fiber.
real stormtroopers.
real badass.

also, killer work with the pictures guys.
and don't ask how much they cost, you couldn't afford it.
you win the internet this week.

formed at io9.

Thursday, December 15, 2011

kill the bunny.





i know easter is a long ways away,
but i thought you should start having nightmares immediately.

they aren't all fluffy and cute.
actually, i'm pretty sure there's a murderer in the bunch.

i give you sketchy bunnies.


Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Monday, December 12, 2011

Thursday, December 8, 2011

vote.

shameless, i know.
i give you no posts and yet ask for your votes.
my svpply wish list, chock full of man things, needs your help.

click on the link and vote for me to win $1000. please and thank you.

or just go check out my ideas. that's a damn good list.
i also encourage you to make your own.
or at least dig on the site, i quite like it over there.

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

inky rubber.



maybe the best business card ever.
always with you. always unique.
stampy stamp stamp the day away.
designed by mikey burton.

and you can get your own.

spread the ink at the fox is black.

Friday, November 18, 2011

in dreams.








garmonique's photos lift me out of my chair.
...i'm not sitting at this desk.
...i'm not tasked with completing a project.
i just am. and it's nice.


Thursday, November 17, 2011

peaks.

an 1854 map of the world's great rivers and mountains.
i love the deltas all lined up with their dangly rivers.

reminds me of middle earth.


Wednesday, November 16, 2011

final flight.


behind the scenes of return of the jedi, shot by fans.
boba fett isn't nearly as intimidating hanging by a thread.
still cool as shit though.

peeked at io9.
Related Posts with Thumbnails